| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Key Contacts

This version was saved 6 months, 4 weeks ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Dick Chady
on April 1, 2021 at 10:27:41 am
 

OLLI Staff

  • Chris McLeod, Director, 919-684-2703, chris.mcleod@duke.edu  
  • Kathy Parrish, Assistant to the Director, 919-681-3476, kathy.parrish@duke.edu
  • Betina Huntwork OLLI Staff  919.684.6259  betina.huntwork@duke.edu

 

Instructor Relations Committee

 

Curriculum Committee 

  • Beth Anderson, Chair, 919-260-2466, beaadvocate@gmail.com 

    Area Chairs

  • Art and Architecture: Chuck Berlin, 412-736-7323, cberlin@pitt.edu
  • Computers & Photography: Howard Koslow, 919-943-9799, howard.koslow@gmail.com
  • Economics, Finance and Retirement: Sara Craven, 919-490-0150, craven17@gmail.com
  • Hands-On Art: Lu Howard, 919-309-4925, llhoward@nc.rr.com and Jeane Bross, 919-268-5947, norskejob@gmail.com   
  • History & Current Affairs: Ginger Wilson, 919-383-1773, wilson@ncssm.edu
  • Lifestyles: Rosemary Dineen, 773-355-9099, rowlowd@yahoo.com

  • Literature & Languages: Richard Weintraub, 919-688-0667, richardwolli@aol.com
  • Performing Arts: Charles Del Dotto, 919-423-8103, cjdeldotto@gmail.com
  • Religion & Philosophy: Murat Tasar, 540-522-1104, muratftasar@gmail.com
  • Sciences & Technology: Phil Carl, 919-967-3530, pcarl@bellsouth.net
  • Society & Culture: Margaret Brill, 919-641-0155, mbrill999@gmail.com
  • Wellness Activities: Rosemary Dineen, 773-355-9099, roelowd@yahoo.com 
  • Writing: Paul Deblinger, 919-259-9789, pdeblin@gmail.com

 

Return to Front Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.