| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Key Contacts

This version was saved 8 months, 1 week ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Dick Chady
on April 3, 2021 at 11:17:49 am
 

OLLI Staff

  • Chris McLeod, Director, 919-684-2703, chris.mcleod@duke.edu  
  • Kathy Parrish, Assistant to the Director, 919-681-3476, kathy.parrish@duke.edu
  • Betina Huntwork, Staff Assistant,  919-660-8509, betina.huntwork@duke.edu 

Note: during the pandemic, the best way to contact staff is by email.

 

Instructor Relations Committee

 

Curriculum Committee 

  • Beth Anderson, Chair, 919-260-2466, beaadvocate@gmail.com

    Area Chairs

  • Art and Architecture: Chuck Berlin, 412-736-7323, cberlin@pitt.edu

  • Computers & Photography: Howard Koslow, 919-943-9799, howard.koslow@gmail.com

 

  • Economics, Personal Finance & Public Policy: Larry Reed, 919-452-3896, lgreed3@gmail.com                                                                                             
  • Hands-On Art: Lu Howard, 919-309-4925, llhoward@nc.rr.com and Jeane Bross, 919-268-5947, norskejob@gmail.com   

  • History, Past and Present: Ginger Wilson, 919-383-1773, wilson@ncssm.edu

  •  Literature, & Languages: Richard Weintraub, 919-688-0667, richardwolli@aol.com

  • Performing Arts: Charles Del Dotto, 919-423-8103, cjdeldotto@gmail.com

  • Religion & Philosophy: Murat Tasar, 540-522-1104, muratftasar@gmail.com

  • Sciences & Technology: Phil Carl, 919-967-3530, pcarl@bellsouth.net

  • Society & Culture: Margaret Brill, 919-641-0155, mbrill999@gmail.com

  • Wellness Activities: Rosemary Dineen, 773-355-9099, roelowd@yahoo.com

  • Writing: Paul Deblinger, 919-259-9789, pdeblin@gmail.com

     

 

 

Return to Front Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.