| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Key Contacts

This version was saved 5 months, 2 weeks ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Dick Chady
on April 1, 2021 at 11:06:20 am
 

OLLI Staff

  • Chris McLeod, Director, 919-684-2703, chris.mcleod@duke.edu  
  • Kathy Parrish, Assistant to the Director, 919-681-3476, kathy.parrish@duke.edu
  • Betina Huntwork, Staff Assistant,  919-660-8509, betina.huntwork@duke.edu 

Note: during the pandemic, the best way to contact staff is by email.

 

Instructor Relations Committee

 

Curriculum Committee 

  • Beth Anderson, Chair, 919-260-2466, beaadvocate@gmail.com
  • Jane Kiernan, Data Manager, 919-264-0220, jik2215@gmail.com
  • George Nelson, Archivist, nelson_59@msn.com

    Area Chairs

  • Art and Architecture: Chuck Berlin, 412-736-7323, cberlin@pitt.edu

  • Computers & Photography: Howard Koslow, 919-943-9799, howard.koslow@gmail.com

  • Economics, Finance and Retirement: Sara Craven, 919-490-0150, craven17@gmail.com

  • Hands-On Art: Lu Howard, 919-309-4925, llhoward@nc.rr.com and Jeane Bross, 919-268-5947, norskejob@gmail.com   

  • History & Current Affairs: Ginger Wilson, 919-383-1773, wilson@ncssm.edu

  • Lifestyles: Rosemary Dineen, 773-355-9099, rowlowd@yahoo.co; Quentin Kinney, 803-361-7875, rqkenney@gmail.com

  •  Literature, Language & Drama: Richard Weintraub, 919-688-0667, richardwolli@aol.com

  • Performing Arts: Charles Del Dotto, 919-423-8103, cjdeldotto@gmail.com

  • Religion & Philosophy: Murat Tasar, 540-522-1104, muratftasar@gmail.com

  • Sciences, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics: Phil Carl, 919-967-3530, pcarl@bellsouth.net

  • Social Sciences & Culture: Sara Craven, 919-490-0150, craven17@gmail.com

  • Writing: Paul Deblinger, 919-259-9789, pdeblin@gmail.com

 

Return to Front Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.