| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Key Contacts

Page history last edited by Dick Chady 1 month, 1 week ago

OLLI Staff

  • Chris McLeod, Director, 919-684-2703, chris.mcleod@duke.edu  
  • Kathy Parrish, Assistant to the Director, 919-681-3476, kathy.parrish@duke.edu
  • Betina Huntwork, Staff Assistant,  919-660-8509, betina.huntwork@duke.edu 

Note: during the pandemic, the best way to contact staff is by email.

 

Instructor Relations Committee

 

Curriculum Committee 

  • Beth Anderson, Chair, 919-260-2466, beaadvocate@gmail.com

    Area Chairs

  • Art and Architecture: Chuck Berlin, 412-736-7323, cberlin@pitt.edu
  • Economics & Public Policy: Larry Reed, 919-452-3896, lgreed3@gmail.com

              (was Economics, Finances & Retirement)

  • Hands-On Art: Lu Howard, 919-309-4925, llhoward@nc.rr.com

              and Jeane Bross, 919-268-5947, norskejob@gmail.com       

  • History: Past & Present: Ginger Wilson, 919-383-1773, wilson@ncssm.edu

              (was History and Current Affairs)

  • Literature and Languages: Richard Weintraub, 919-688-0667, richardwolli@aol.com

              (was Literature, Language and Drama)

  • Performing Arts: Charles Del Dotto, 919-423-8103, cjdeldotto@gmail.com
  • Photography: Howard Koslow, 919-943-9799, howard.koslow@gmail.com
  • Religion & Philosophy: Murat Tasar, 540-522-1104, muratftasar@gmail.com
  • Science & Technology: Frank Brown, 252-916-8483, brownfr.olli@gmail.com
        (now includes Computer courses)
  • Society & Culture: Margaret Brill, 919-641-0155, mbrill999@gmail.com
  • Wellness Activities: Rosemary Dineen, 773-355-9099, roelowd@yahoo.com
           (was Health & Wellness + Lifestyles)
  • Writing: Beth Anderson, 919-260-2466, beaadvocate@gmail.com

 

 

     

     

    Return to Front Page

    Comments (0)

    You don't have permission to comment on this page.